Sponsors

AHDB
LEAF Marque
Asda
Marks and Spencer Farming for the Future
The Co-operative
Waitrose
Countrylife
John Deere


Syngenta
NFU
Frontier Agiculture
Farmers Weekly
Defra
Tesco
BASF
Kelloggs
Aldi

    Pinterest      
 


  

We use cookies to give you the best experience on our website. By using our website we'll assume that you are happy to receive cookies from the Open Farm Sunday website. Click here to learn how to change your settings and see our privacy policy.

The Open Farm Sunday Team

Open Farm Sunday is managed by LEAF (Linking Environment And Farming). You can get in touch with us on the contact details below, or if you want advice on your event from your local Open Farm Sunday Regional Co-ordinator, get in touch with them using the contact details below.

Phone: 0247 6413 911
Email: openfarmsunday@leafuk.org
Address: LEAF, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, CV8 2LG

Annabel ShackletonOpen Farm Sunday Manager
Annabel Shackleton
024 7641 3911
annabel.shackleton@leafuk.org

 

 

Open Farm Sunday Regional Co-ordinators 2014

 

 

 

Name

Area

Contact

Jeremy Padfield

Jeremy Padfield

South West

Tel: 07710638007
jeremypadfield@aol.com

Tom Allen-Stevens

Tom Allen-Stevens

South East

Tel: 01367 243562
tom@wickleshamlodge.com
Twitter: @tomallenstevens

David Jones

David Jones

East Anglia

Tel:07966 285332
david@tmaf.co.uk

Andy Guy

Andy Guy

East Midlands

Tel: 07738121883
andy@agcfoodandfarming.co.uk
Twitter: @andyguy1963

Philip Gorringe Philip Gorringe West Midlands

Tel:07966418383
pwg@lowerblakemere.co.uk

Huw Rolands Huw Rowlands North West

Tel:01244 300655 / 07950963526
huw.rowlands145@btinternet.com
Twitter: @redpollbeef

Tamara Hall

Tamara Hall

Yorkshire and Humber

Tel:07909905233
tam@molescroftfarms.karoo.co.uk

Gail Anderson

Gail Anderson

North East and Cumbria

Tel:01913 771 428
gail.anderson@durham.ac.uk

Eira Edwards

Eira Edwards

Wales

Tel: 01443 670194 / 07855197887
eira@lakesidefarmpark.co.uk

Rebecca Dawes

Scotland

Tel: 0131 3332445 / 07792 467730
rebecca@sayfc.org
Twitter: @Rebeccajdawes

Media enquiries

If you are looking for a comment or a media interview please see our Media Information page.

Your Email Address